english is easier

I'm so mad and angry and sad and disappointed. Why must everyone go behind your back, without thinking. Why is everyone afraid of throwing the words directly in the face? I'm just tired, tired of dishonesty.
 
There comes a point in your life when you realize who really matters, who never did, and who always will. In life you will meet people who are unlike anyone else. You can talk to them for hours and not get bored, tell them anything and they won't judge you. I found mine and I won't ever let them go because, they are my best friends.
It's the times we're so crazy, that people think we're high. It's the times we laugh so hard, we can't help but cry. It's all the inside jokes and "remember whens". Those are all the reasons, that we're best friends.
 

Kommentarer



Name Mail Blog

Trackback
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!