upptäcka

Corre tipsade mig om en blogg, för att hon trodde jag skulle älska den. And I did.
Det är alltså tre svenska killar, som åker från Stockholm och genom en tredjedel av världen.
 
Såhär står det om "Teamet":
"In this rally it’s important to choose the right travel buddies. You need to find a friend who you can trust, a friend who can repair cars, and someone with the least smelly farts. The fart and car repairing part might be an issue in this team. But whatever. Friendship, duck tape and sand is probably enough to solve all problems along the way.
In short, we are three guys who work as photographers home in Sweden. We all love cars, mostly fast and new cars so unfortunately we do not know shit about repairs. This will be very interesting since we are going to drive one third of the earth’s circumference in a ridiculously unsuitable car across seas, mountain chains and desserts."
 
Det är DETTA jag menar med att upptäcka!! Jag menar, läs bara vad de är med om varje dag! Det är helt sinnessjukt. Det är något sånt här jag vill göra i livet. Träffa nya människor från olika delar av världen, se saker du bara ser en gång i livet och vara med om saker jag inte ens glömmer om jag blir senil! Upptäcka, for real.
 
Här har ni bloggen, och här är några inspirerande bilder från deras sida.
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Cornelia

Hmhm! What did I tell yaa!! Haha. Drömmen verkligen! <3

01:20:47 / 2013-08-10 - http://corneliiaa.webblogg.se



Name Mail Blog

Trackback
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!